30th Birthday Wish List

I’ll be turning the big 3-0 in exactly two weeks’ time! Cannot believe I am entering the 3 series. Didn’t I just turn 25 a couple of years ago? Sighhhh

Anyway, I started making birthday wish lists last year and I decided I would want to continue making them in the years to come. So this year, my 30th year, I have a bunch of things I would love to receive *ehem* or even better, buy them with my own money cos that would be the ultimate greatest pleasure of all time.
Compared to last year’s wishlist (read here if you haven’t) I need want lesser things this year. I wonder why… probably the age. Of course, I wouldn’t mind receiving things (except the books cos I got them dah hihi) from last year wishlist for this year’s birthday. Tehehehe. 
Lo’ and behold, my wish list for this year.


1. Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark 11 // 2. LV Montaigne BB in Rose Poudre // 3. Re-visit Oxford and London (I want flight tickets! :P) // 4. Salvatore Ferragamo Varina Ballerina Flats in New Bisque


Hah told you I’ve only a few things on my birthday wishlist this year kan. On top of it all, I would be grateful if both SS and I get to be parents. That would be the ultimate gift of all. Ameeen.
Till then,
XO,
Amirah Z.


Disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All content provided in this post and blog are for informational purposes only. I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. Any views belong solely to me and I do not represent those of people or organizations that I may or may or may not be associated professional or personal capacity unless explicitly stated.

Leave a Reply

