#Week 11/52 | The One With The Doa List

Last Sunday my parents in law ie SS mom and stepdad left for Umrah for 2 weeks. Previously when my parents went for Umrah they asked us to prepare a “doa shopping list” for them to bring to Mekah. 
This time around SS and I gave a similar list to his mom and both of us had almost the same doa, to have kids of our own. That goes on top of both of our lists, In sha Allah it will be granted. Ameen.

Other than that we had nothing much to do over the weekend. We stayed over at the moms, spent time with them, had homemade lontong (yums gils) and sent them to KLIA the next day. Plus we had to save some of our energy for the very busy, exciting week ahead. For what you ask? A family gathering! Yes, another one! This time its for my mum’s side. Stay tune to see where / what we’ll do next weekend.

Till then, thanks for reading guys!
XO,
Amirah Z.

Disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All content provided in this post and blog are for informational purposes only. I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. Any views belong solely to me and I do not represent those of people or organizations that I may or may or may not be associated professional or personal capacity unless explicitly stated.

Leave a Reply

