Eyebrow Products | Drugstore Edition

Hye readers! Today I am gonna talk about one of the most important feature on our faces, and that is our eyebrows. On that note, I will be sharing with you my drugstore eyebrow products that I LOVE. Note that I don’t own any high end eyebrow products hence I cannot do a side-by-side comparison, but in my honest opinion I don’t think I will own ’em high end eyebrow products anytime soon because these drugstore gems are just perfect for me. So let’s see what I got.
eyebrow, drustore eyebro, catrice eyebrow stylist, cyber colors autobrow pen, silkygirl eyebrow liner, catrice eyebrow filler
My Drugstore Eyebrow Gems

L to R (top to bottom) :

– Catrice Eyebrow Stylist (040 Don’t Let Me Brow’n) = RM14.90

– SilkyGirl Expert Brow Slim Liner = RM20.90

– SilkyGirl Hi-Definition Brow Liner= RM20.90

– Catrice Eyebrow Filler = n/a

– Cyber Colors Auto Eyebrow Pen (02 Gray, 06 Gray Brown) = RM21.90

eyebrow, drustore eyebro, catrice eyebrow stylist, cyber colors autobrow pen, silkygirl eyebrow liner, catrice eyebrow filler
Catrice & SilkyGirl

1. Catrice Eyebrow Stylist (040 Don’t Let Me Brow’n) = RM14.90
For the longest time, this has been my favorite HG eyebrow pencil that I reach out for almost everyday. The shade matches well with my dark, black brows, super creamy and easy to use. Super LOVE this. In fact, I have written a review on this Catrice Eyebrow stylist. you can check it out here if you haven’t aready.

  • Repurchase? Maybe
  • Rating? ♥♥♥♥
2. SilkyGirl Expert Brow Slim Liner = RM20.90
SilkyGirl produces excellent makeup products and they are all affordable. This eyebrow liner is one of them, the product is very creamy, easy to use but just like what I reviewed before herethe only downside of this brow liner is that the crayon breaks easily. You have to be extra careful when using this liner, make sure when using the crayon isn’t too long, if not it will definitely break. I love this liner but because this loner is too fragile for clumsy me, I don’t think I’ll be using this for the time being. 

  • Repurchase? Nah
  • Rating? ♥♥
3. SilkyGirl Hi-Definition Brow Liner= RM20.90

This is the earlier version of the Brow Slim Liner above and yes I prefer this one over the Slim one anytime (made a review on this before, here. It has almost the same formula as the Slim one, very easy to use, creamy AND it doesn’t not break as easily because this liner is a bit thicker than the the SLIM liner. I really am not sure why these SilkyGirl brow liners are so fragile. Anyone else is experiencing this as well? Or is it just me? Oh well, I would repurchase this again but for now I think Imma try other brands first. 

  • Repurchase? Maybe not
  • Rating? ♥♥♥
eyebrow, drustore eyebro, catrice eyebrow stylist, cyber colors autobrow pen, silkygirl eyebrow liner, catrice eyebrow filler
Eyebrow Filler
4. Catrice Eyebrow Filler = n/a

So far, this is the only eyebrow filler/mascara I own and not a fan. Mainly because I think this eyebrow filler will work wonders on sparse eyebrows rather than full, thick and unruly ones like me.(Review read : here) Thus if you are sparse, thin eyebrows, try pick this one up OR the Essence Make Me Brow which has been duped for the Benefit Brow. I have yet to find ths Essence Make Me Brow (so difficult to find this!) anywhere, if I do get my hands on it I will definitely post a review on it.

  • Repurchase? Nope
  • Rating? ♥♥

Tip : If you are  new to eyebrow products, Catrice and SilkyGirl brow products are definiteley recommended. They are affordable, you can easily get them at Watsons/Guardian/Aeon and they are very user-friendly. Try them and let me know what you think. 🙂

eyebrow, drustore eyebro, catrice eyebrow stylist, cyber colors autobrow pen, silkygirl eyebrow liner, catrice eyebrow filler
Current HG Eyebrow Product

5. Cyber Colors Auto Eyebrow Pen (02 Gray, 06 Gray Brown) = RM21.90

And yassss last but not least, this is my current HG eyebrow pen, Cyber Colors in the shades Gray and Gray Brown. This eyebrow pen is sturdy, creamy and easy to use. However, I despise the spoolie on the other end of the pen. Ughh the spoolie is so hard and it won’t blend the eyebrow product nicely on my brow. Ive tried better spoolie, heck the SilkyGirl spoolie is much better. Hence, the spoolie is probably the only thing I hate about this pen. Other than that, I love this eyebrow pen. 
  • Repurchase? Not anytime soon
  • Rating? ♥♥♥♥

eyebrow, drustore eyebro, catrice eyebrow stylist, cyber colors autobrow pen, silkygirl eyebrow liner, catrice eyebrow filler

eyebrow, drustore eyebro, catrice eyebrow stylist, cyber colors autobrow pen, silkygirl eyebrow liner, catrice eyebrow filler

Thank you for reading, lovelies. Do share what other drugstore eyebrw products you would recommend trying and let us know why ok? I enjoy looking for new eyebrow products especially the affordable ones, hehe.

Till then,
XO,
Amirah Z.

Disclaimer : This is a personal blog. All content provided in this post and blog are for informational purposes only. I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. Any views belong solely to the me and I do not represent those of people or organisations that I may or may or may not be associated professional or personal capacity, unless explicitly stated.

Leave a Reply

