Finally Finished! #3

My empties usage for the month of July and August. 🙂
pantene, rexona, biore cleansing water, daiso cotton puff, elianto, silkygirl eyebrow, loreal, bifesta wipes
Heya lovely readers! Its time for another “empties” post which I have kept throughout the month of July and August. Most of the empties this time around are skincare/body essentials and only a couple of makeup items. Lets dig in!
pantene, rexona, biore cleansing water, daiso cotton puff, elianto, silkygirl eyebrow, loreal, bifesta wipes
The only “empties” makeup items

Top to Bottom :

– Daiso Cotton Puff

– SilkyGirl Expert Brow Slim Liner

– SilkyGirl Hi-Definition Brow Liner

– Elianto Smooth Wear Face Powder
1. Daiso Cotton Puff

Truthfully, I am not quite sure why everyone is raving about this. To me, it works the same with other brands of cotton pads. Maybe because its cheap. Hmm. RM5.30 for 2 boxes, 90 puffs each box. I think I can get a better deal from Watsons/Guardian. Heh.Oh but this cotton puffs are not as messy as some cotton puffs, if ya know what I mean. Its quite thick and it doesn’t tear apart easily unlike some does. I suppose this is why people raved about this Daiso cotton puffs. Oh well.

Repurchase?  Hmm maybe not anytime soon. 
2. SilkyGirl Expert Brow Slim Liner

Review done, can check it out here.

Repurchase? Not anytime soon.

3. Silkygirl Hi-Definition Brow Liner

Also review done here.

Repurchase? Only if they’ll change the crayon to be sturdier.

4. Elianto Smooth Wear Face Powder

A very, very old item I’ve been keeping in my stash. Decided to throw it out. Review here.
Repurchase? Nope.
pantene, rexona, biore cleansing water, daiso cotton puff, elianto, silkygirl eyebrow, loreal, bifesta wipes
L to R:

– Biore Perfect Cleansing Water

– Pantene Shampoo Hair Fall Control

– Rexona Shower Clean Fresh Deodorant

5. Biore Perfect Cleansing Water
My (second) HG makeup remover! Why second? Because I recently found my number one HG makeup remover which works as well as this Biore Cleansing Water BUT better. Will share with you on that soon.
Back to this Biore, I looooooved this so much that it took me long enough to finish my first bottle, considering I do use makeup almost everyday. Hehe. This removed my makeup effortlessly, did not sting my eyes that much and the bottle is huge which lasted me around 3 months or probably more. However, it is quite pricey compared to the other drugstore Cleansing Water/Lotion/Oil. 
Repurchase? Yes BUT ONLY when my current HG makeup remover stop its production.Hehe
6. Pantene Shampoo Hair Fall Control

One of my favorite Shampoo brands of all time. It doesn’t dry out my hair as bad as the other brands, quite smoothing. 

Repurchase? Yep.

7.  Rexona Shower Clean Fresh Deodorant

I like this kind of deodorants, in the spray form rather than roll-ons. This smells good, easy to use, lasted me quite some time.
Repurchase? Yes, unless I can find something cheaper but as good as this. Haha

pantene, rexona, biore cleansing water, daiso cotton puff, elianto, silkygirl eyebrow, loreal, bifesta wipes


L to R :

– Nivea Extra White Makeup Clear 3in1 Mud Foam

– Loreal Day Cream Moisturiser(Punk Jar)

– Bath and Body Works Candle (Vanilla Bean)

– Bifesta Makeup Remover Wipes

8. Nivea Extra White Makeup Clear 3in1 Mud Foam

Didn’t like this at all. Felt that it didn’t quite clean my face properly and made my dry skin worst. So girls with dry skin, stay away from this cleanser.

Repurchase? Nope.

9. Loreal Day Cream Moisturiser

I’ve forgotten what cream was this called but I do remember that its supposedly to hyrated your skin effectively. The first few times I was wearing it, I noticed that my skin felt a bit more hydrated and moisturised. Unfortunately that only lasted the first few times. After that I didn’t notice any changes to my skin, my dry patches came back so this moisturiser didn’t work for me.

Repurchase? Nope.


10. Bath and Body Works Candle (Vanilla Bean)

One of my favourite candle scent. Love, loveeee this smell. 

Repurchase? Absolutely YES!

11. Bifesta Makeup Remover Wipes

Another new HG prduct for me! I know, in my previous “empties” post (here) I stated that the Biore Cleaning Wipes was my HG ever. However, this Bifesta Wipes has amazingly triumphed the Biore Wipes by a tiiiiiiiny bit. This Bifesta Wipes works just as well as the Biore ones BUT Bifesta is a bit more cheaper than Biore. Cheaper version of Biore I must say. Try it and you’ll know what I mean.

Repurchase? Already did! Hehe

Do you see any of your favs here? Do share! 

Till then,
XO,
Anirah Z.


Disclaimer : This is a personal blog. All content provided in this post and blog are for informational purposes only. I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. Any views belong solely to the me and I do not represent those of people or organisations that I may or may or may not be associated professional or personal capacity, unless explicitly stated.

Leave a Reply

