Haul #8 | AliExpress Again?

I’m gonna start my September posts with a Haul. Hihi. I actually did this AliExpress Haul back in early August but only received everything last week. So I thought I might as well start my September posts with this.
If you don’t know by now, I am an avid shopper at AliExpress. I did a previous similar haul from AliExpress back in March, you can read it here and I’ve been enjoying “window shopping” at AliExpress ever since. Last month I decided to get a few things from AliExpress and a few came up to a number of things.LOL. So without further ado, lets see what I got.
ali express haul, ali express
I got a total of 8 items, a mixture of makeup and Iphone items. They were:-

1. Removable Balloon Glue Dot (100Pcs/Lot) = RM 2.93

2. Pattern Pink Bow Silicon Phone Shell Cover Iphone6s (1 pc) = RM 3.38

3. Painted Clear Colorful Cover Iphone6s (1 pc) = RM 4.15

4. Love + Coffee Cover Iphone6s (1 pc) = RM7.82

5. MSQ 15pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Set With PU Leather Case (1 set) = RM 93

6. Tempered Glass For Iphone 6plus Screen Protector (1 pc) = RM 4.48

7. Tempered Glass For Iphone 6S Screen Protector (1 pc) = RM3.79

8. Makeup Brush Acrylic Portable Drying Holder (1 pc) = RM 22.40

ali express, ali express iphone cover

Initially the only reason I wanted to shop on AliExpress was to get Iphone covers (which I did!) and nothing else. More on that later. Anyhoo, there were TONS of Iphone covers to choose from and it was tough for me to choose only 3. I could have gotten more TBH cos they cost not more than RM10 each! But why do I need 10 Iphone covers I asked myself numerous of times. In the end I chose these 3 covers which stand out the most to me.
Then as I was browsing through the AliExpress website, I found this Removable Balloon Glue Dot which I know it will come handy some day. This works like a blue tack where you adhere this glue dot on the balloons for the balloons to stick on the wall. This is a cheaper option rather than you have helium balloons which can be quite pricey. I have yet to try this but when I do I will post pictures. 
ali express iphone screen protector
The next item I got was Iphone screen protectors for both my husband and I. This was indeed a “value for money” item. Each screen protector cost less than RM5 per set and they came with their own alcohol swab and cloth. I got 2 sets for each Iphones and I’m glad I got them . They work wonderfully just like the ones at the phone stores, heck they even match my previous screen protector which I got from the Apple store which cost me a bomb. Pfffts. I’m currently using this screen protector on my Iphone and so far it is doing a good job. Dropped my phone a couple of times (I know, sigh) and Alhamdulillah the screen is still intact. Sucha good buy this one! Definitely recommended!
ali express, ali express brushes, ali express makeup brush set

Next are makeup items that I’ve been wanting to get for soooo long. First, a 15pcs brush set + makeup pouch that I’ve been eyeing eversince my sister got the exact brush set from and IG seller for RM180++. They are exactly the same, no kidding. I love the feel of the brushes, they pick up products so well. I might do a detailed review on this brush set, so do look out for it in the near future. Finally a makeup pouch that can fit all my brushes, it makes travelling so much easier now with this pouch.
Lat but not least, I finally got my hands on the makeup brush tree for less than RM30! Can you believe it? I know I can’t. I have used this a couple of times now, and I LOVE it. It makes my washing brushes session a tad more easier and faster. Recommended.

ali express makeup brush tree, ali express, makeup brush tree
I am so happy with my purchase this time around. Anyone ever tried buying from AliExpress? What did you guys get? Would love to know! 
Till then,
XO,
Amirah Z.
Disclaimer : This is a personal blog. All content provided in this post and blog are for informational purposes only. I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. Any views belong solely to the me and I do not represent those of people or organisations that I may or may or may not be associated professional or personal capacity, unless explicitly stated. 
Leave a Reply

