Haul #7 | Toiletries

Payday! Time to stock up my toiletries and necessities. Hehe. These were the only things I could remember at that time, might need to go for a 2nd trip to Watsons/Guardian/Aeon Wellness. Jom lets see what I got.

watsons malaysia, guardian malaysia, aeon wellness, garden of eden, freeman
Shampoo, Face Serum & Mask, Wet Tissues & Facial Cotton
1. Watsons Herbal Collection Botanical Shine Shampoo For Dry & Damaged Hair – RM17
Read somewhere that the Watsons prodcuts are pretty good, and I agree. I loooove their body wash range and will keep on buying them for the time being. Plus, their products are affordable just like this shampoo, its 725 ml and only RM17. Used this twice so far and no complains. However after washing my hair does feel coarse but any conditioner willl be able to soften up the hair. 

2. Watsons Wet Tissues – RM5.90 (per pack)

A repurchase. This wet tissue does its job well, cheap and it was my lucky day when I got this. They were having promotions (as always) and this wet tissue were on a Buy 2 Free 1 promo. So I got 9 wet tissues for only RM11.80. A must have inside my everyday handbag.
3. Aeon Wellness Facial Cotton (100 pcs) – RM2.75

I ran out of my Daiso cotton pad which I loved so had to top up asap and this was the only one available at that time. Not sure if this is considered cheap but so far the quality is not bad. It claims it lint free and they are right. Used this to remove my makeup together with my Biore Cleansing Water and it works just fine.
watsons malaysia, guardian malaysia, aeon wellness, garden of eden, freeman

4. Freeman Honeydew & Chamomile Sleeping Mask For Dry Skin –  RM17.40

Again, read a review by the same blogger here and I’ve been searching for it ever since. Finally found this at Guardian Aeon Mall Shah Alam and to be my surpised there were a number of choices from the same range. Compared all of them and decided on this particular once because this claims to deeply hyrates the skin overnight which means I can use this mask and sleep with no worries of leaving it overnight! I didn’t know this kind of leave on masks exist but I am so happy I found this. Used this yesterday night and OH MY GOD my skin definitely thank me for this. My face didn’t feel dry at all when I woke up, it actually felt like I’d constantly swab moisturiser all over my face while sleeping. My skin did actually feel very hydrated. Cannot wait to use this again and tell you more about this!
watsons malaysia, guardian malaysia, aeon wellness, garden of eden, freeman

5. Garden Of Eden (Rosa T) Triple Action Acne Serum – RM39.90


This wasn’t in my shopping list but was rather intrigued to buy after reading a review from a fellow Malaysian blogger here. LOVE all her reviews, very informative. Anyways back to this face serum. I got this at Aeon Wellness but apparently you can get this at Guardian too at a cheaper price. Sheesh thanks Aeon. Not sure if Watsons carry this Garden of Eden brand but so far I have not since this in Watsons. 


There are different types of serum to suit your skin which made me spend a good whole 15 mins deciding which serum I should get. Decided to get this as this one claims to reduce acne & acne scars & hydrates the skin. I am in need for all the above. Used this last night and my skin actually felt a bit more hyrdated than usual in the morning. Will definitely make a proper review in the near future.

watsons malaysia, guardian malaysia, aeon wellness, garden of eden, freeman
Anyone tried any of these 3 things before?
Do share your thoughts!
XO,
Amirah Z.
Disclaimer : This is a personal blog. All content provided in this post and blog are for informational purposes only. I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. Any views belong solely to the me and I do not represent those of people or organisations that I may or may or may not be associated professional or personal capacity, unless explicitly stated. 
2 thoughts on “Haul #7 | Toiletries

Leave a Reply

