5 TV Series I Love To Binge Watch

One of my favourite things to do is lying on bed and binge watch my favourite Tv Series. I used to this A LOT back when I was still studying and had no big responsibilities ehem *husband*. LOL. My all time favourite Tv Series were Friends, One Tree Hill (OTH), How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM), Gossip Girls (GG), Desprate Housewives and Glee. These series have ended their run but ocassionally I’ll re-watch them when I feel like it. 
Today, I’m gonna share with you my current favourite Tv Series that I try to binge watch when I have time especially on weekends. 

1. PRETTY LITTLE LIARS

This Series has been the most nerve wrecking show for me, from Season 1 up to this day @ Season 7. I love me some mysterious, “jumpy” shows as long as its not about ghosts LOL. Gossip Girls alike but definitely more drama. 
2. SUITS

Ah yes, men in suits. Lawyers in action. What else is there to say? LOVE HARVEY.
3. HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER
 This one of the newest show that I came to love and enjoy watching. Another lawyers show but this one has a tad more drama in it. It shows a group of legal students together with their Professor whom is a known Criminal lawyer, solves “real” criminal cases outside their classroom and at the same time going through their own adventure. Haaa interesting kan? This is one of my favourite shows ever. 
4. EMPIRE
I’d always love shows that involves music like Glee. Empire has it all, great music and drama. And of course, dreamy Jamal Lyon
5. GREY’S ANATOMY

One of the longest running shows I’ve managed to continue and watch without fail. 13 years and running. Love this series. Some might think its getting a bit draggy but nope not me. I ain’t complaining. I love Meredith Grey. End of story.

What are your favourite Tv Series? 

XO, 

Amirah Z.
Disclaimer : All photes courtesy from Google.
3 thoughts on “5 TV Series I Love To Binge Watch

Leave a Reply

