Let’s Travel #7 | Team Builing @ Avillion Port Dickson

This post should be up ages ago! Gahhhh. Anyways, last May my company’s Legal Team organised a Team Building event for 2D1N at Avillion, Port Dickson. We left the office on Friday at 8.30 am in our company’s bus and headed for PD. 
Around 2 hours we safely reached the Resort and of course I just had to start taking photos of the beach. That reminds me, to book a beach holiday ASAP. Ok back to my Team Building event. Each of us shared a room with one colleague and lucky me my colleague and I got the chalet that had a beach view. No water chalets, beach view chalet pun jadi lah kan.
There’s nothing much to talk about other than the Resort itself, which I’ll story more in a bit. Before that, let me share with you the photos of the Resort surroundings. 
Love this view
The expensive water chalets

Must make a point to at least stay 1 night in these water chalets

Love how this little road is covered with big plants

Thats the our chalet!

We got the top chalet and it comes with a balcony too

Our room came with 2 single beds, a bathtub and a separate shower room. I personally love the toilet, its huuuggeeee. 

Our cosy beds for the night

The bathtub is in the middle of the toilet. ahaks!

Room size just nice. Not too big and not too small for 2 pax

Normal hotel rooms

I love walking around the Resort, it was so peaceful as if I was on a private island.

History 101

2D1N for me was quite short of a trip but we had fun definitely. Everyone took part in games and challenges, we even got to know each and everyone a bit deeper. We bonded well. 🙂

Cannot wait for our next Team Builing, hooorah!
XO,
Amirah Z.

Leave a Reply

