Tips | Free Printables Bridal Shower/Party Games

Heya Ladies and Gents! I’ve noticed that my previous post on How To Plan A Bridal Shower/Party has been receiving quite a number of reads which I’ll assume that many of you are probably planning a Shower/Party for your friends. Not sure what I’m talking about? Head on here see how simple it is to plan a Bridal Shower where you’ll only need 3 steps do so. Once you’ve done reading that, come back to this post and start planning games for the Party!
First of all I am not the owner of these games, all these games were legally downloadable off the Internet where there are loads of free printable games available for your own use BUT of course not for sale. Use it for your own and at your own risks, ok? Major shout out to the creators of these Bridal Shower Games, THANK YOU for the generosity!

I had fun searching and googling all sorts of Bridal Games, choosing the best and suitable ones for my sister’s Bridal Shower. Here are a few of the printable games I thought is fun and interesting to play with your girlfriends. All you gotta do is click on the links below, print them on A4 papers, deco them (if needed) and walah you are done! 

4 thoughts on “Tips | Free Printables Bridal Shower/Party Games

  1. Anonymous says:

    This is totally unrelated to this post haha but i want to ask you about clp and basically, life after that. Currently doing it but most likely to fail all papers and i dont know what to do with my life. Depreasing i know ��

    Thank you. ��

    Like

  2. Amirah Z says:

    hi there! First and importantly, do not feel depressed! Trust me. Dont tell anyone but I faild 3 times. haha. Im glad I can now laugh about it and tell everyone I failed.

    Most importantly, ask yourself if this is the route u want to go through ur life ie work as a practising lawyer? If it is, then dont give up just yet. I know CLP is a b*tch but hey many passed. So its not impossible.

    Secondly, even if you dont pass, its not the end of the world. You can still “practice” law, but just not in courts. You can go to corporate companies and be in house legal counsels. Which is very interesting to be honest with you. Ive been working with IT companies, and now currently with a construction company and im loving it. Some of my friends who did pass their CLP and continue to become lawyers, after a few years they went into corporate and became in house counsels.

    So at the end of the day, its all up to u and ur perseverance. Dont be depressed, CLP is so not worth it. : P

    I wish u all the best, feel free to ask me anything if you need more answers In Sha Allah I'll try my best to answer them. Good luck! X

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hello there! Thank you so much for replying to my comment.

    I had my last paper last wednesday, and it feels so good haha. Now i know why they say clp is the mother of all exams. ��

    While waiting to sit for clp for the second time, did u work? Cos, well i realized too late how hard, expensive and time consuming clp is haha. Banyak main. And i feel so guilty for making my mum paid for it and to know i will fail (civil and pp were hell), i know i need to work. But im confused as to what i should do. Some advised me to work with a legal firm as an intern, some as a paralegal, and i dont mind if its related to law or not though i agree that i should try working in a legal firm to see if its my cup of tea.

    Thank you.

    Like

  4. Amirah Z says:

    Hi dear,

    happy holidays for u! u can finally breathe now hehe. Yep I worked while sitting for my 2nd clp. I got to earn my own $ which is great, but had to sacrifice a lot of things. I worked as a paralegal in a legal firm and did mostly conveyancing for 2 yrs. Must say it was definitely an eye opener for me. Studying and working at the same time was tough no kidding. Late nights everyday and gotta wake up early in the morning for work, sacrificed my weekends to study, tak amik kira the stress of work lagi. lol. but it was a great experience for me.

    I see no wrong if you wanna work while studying, you might surprise yourself. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

