Haul #3 | Buying makeup brushes on AliExpress?

Last month I decided to order the well-raved Jessup Brushes from AliExpress. However, there are also some IG sellers that take pre-orders for these brushes too and one of the sellers that I know of is @nblhismailjee.
I have shopped at AliExpress a couple of times before but never bought any makeup tools. Hence before clicking the button “Buy” I did some extensive research on the Jessup Brushes sellers. Finally decided on a store called Beauty 4 you based on the AliExpress reviews. 
 Bought them here Beauty 4 you

Beauty 4 you sells Jessup brushes ranging from single brushes to the maximum of 15 pcs set of brushes. On top of that, they have various colors for you to choose from. 

Aren’t they pretty? I want them all please!
Below are the specifications of the Jessup Brushes which are stated on the Beauty 4 you page.

After much hesitation on which colours I wanted, I decisively chose the 15 pcs Purple and Gold ones. Tho’ secretly I also wanted the White and Gold…..

Total damage was USD 17.33 i.e +- RM73, shipping (to your doorstep) was free of charge. However do take note that things from AliExpress may take quite some time to reach you. In my case, I ordered on 17 January and only received them on 2 February 2016. To be honest, I really don’t mind the 3 weeks wait cos I love receving mail especially when I least expect (and kinda forgotten about my online purchases) to get them. Teeheee.

Post on the in-depth review and close-up photos of the brushes will be uploaded soon. Stay tuned!

Disclaimer : I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. I am also not an affiliate with the abovementioned company. 

XO,

Leave a Reply

