Where to find pretty (affordable) flowers bouquet?

Before we left for Krabi on Sunday I decided to surprise my mom with flowers. Coincidentally I came across this particular IG @happybunchmy where they provide a different bouquet of flowers everyday which I though was very unique. 
They had an offer of RM100 inclusive delivery in conjuction of V Day, which was a good deal for me considering other florists were charging more. 
I only found out on Friday and by then the Friday flowers were already sold out. they posted on their FB and IG their Saturday flowers and they were perfect. 
 Anemone, Phlox & Ming Fern 

Ordered the bouquet at 11am, they delivered to Mom’s place around 1pm. Superb service. 

Glad Mom loved it. Teehee

Do check them out as they are quite affordable in my opinion and of course, their selection of flowers are on point.  ❤
Disclaimer : I purchased everything in this post using my own money and was not sent any of the things mentioned above. I am also not an affiliate with the abovementioned company. 
XO,
Leave a Reply

