Monday (no) Blues

I am off from work today yay! Hmmm what should I do…. Options:-

a) Finish reading a book
b) Binge watching my favorite TV series
c) House chores
d) Study
e) Window shopping
f) Stay in bed
Wow didn’t realise I’ve actually a lot of things on my To-Do List. I should settle (c) first but ergh I am just not in the mood to do so. Want to do (e) but nahh. Thrilled if I could do (b) AND (f) all day long but we know thats not gonna happen. So now I’m left with (a) and (d), both consist of me reading. I think Imma do (b). Hiks. 
Have a good week ahead peeps! 
XOXO,
Leave a Reply

