(Tutorial) : How to add Signatures to your Blog / Email

Greetings! I am so swamped with work right now that I think I deserve a 15 minute break from drafting all these contracts, or else I might just go bezerk.

So now I decided to add a unique signature to my blog to prettify it a bit, hehe. Its so simple, you can do it less than 5 minutes. Come, I’ll show you how.

Step 1: Click here MyLiveSignature and this will pop out. Next, enter your name you want it be in your Blog /  Email.

Step 2 : Once you have entered your name, it will generate a number of fonts for you to choose from.

Step 3, 4 & 5 (Optional) : Choose your favourite font, click on it and then choose the appropriate size, background colour & slope pattern, if you are interested. If not, just click next and you are almost done!

Step 5 : Right click or download your signature by clicking on link given in the website and upload your image at Photobucket to retrieve the url that will let you save your signate as a template for your Blog / Email.

Step 6 : Once your signature image has been uploaded at Photobucket, click on the signature,

and wallah the URLs for your signature will be generated. All you gotta do is copy the link I’ve circled in red (as above) and then paste it to your Blog / Email.
Easy peasy, yes? Hope this helps if you have been wondering how to add signatures to your social media platforms. If you have any difficulties just leave me a comment below and I’ll help you the best I can. Good luck!
XOXO,
Leave a Reply

