Bad, bad Amirah.

Gahhh its almost end of the year and I’ve got over than 10 blog drafts yet to be finalised. One of my 2015 resolutions was to keep memoirs of my life ie keeping a journal for me to look back, but erghh I just cannot discipline myself to write consistently here.

Tapi, takper takper, I shall start updating again soon, first by publishing ALL my drafts that has been collecting dust -_-
BUT……. not now. I gotta prepare for a meeting at 3pm later. Will try to update tonight. 🙂
Till then,
Toodles!
XOXO,
Amirah Z
Leave a Reply

