Back on track!

Assalamualaikum and warm greetings everyone.

First and foremost I am dreadfully sorry for not posting for almost a month. Been caught up in work and life that I had limited time to blog. I know I know, excuses but nevertheless I promise I am going to get back on track and TRY to post at least 3 times a week starting from today. *positive mantra*

But before that, I am gonna leave you guys with a snippet of what I’ve been up to lately. Cannot wait to share with you guys my latest addiction!

Kikki K.
Daiso

Mr DIY

Kaison
(images source: Mr Google)

XOXO,
Amirah Z.


Leave a Reply

